Today

60°F
Daily Message

Wednesday- Bear Break 2017 continues with today's featured event: The Snow Blade Race. Race begins at 11- register in The Scene at 10am. Today sun, temps in the 60's and 53 trails await you at 9am. Get your Screamin' Deal Pass and ride out the spring in Big Bear and Mammoth as well as next season.

3-Day Forecast

Thu

59° 27°

Fri

51° 31°

Sat

59° 35°
New Snow

0.0"

24 HRS

0.0"

48 HRS

0.0"

72 HRS
Base Depth

24"

BBMR Base

36"

BBMR Peak

BBMR Pass Sales Ad

Hours of Operation

Full-Day Session

Bear Mountain

  • Weekdays from 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Saturday & Sunday from 8:30am to 4:00pm

Snow Summit

  • Weekdays from 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Saturday & Sunday from 8:30am to 4:00pm

Half-Day Session

  • Daily from 12:00pm - 4:00pm
  • On days with Night Sessions, hours from 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Summit Night Session (at Snow Summit only) 

  • 3:30pm - 8:30pm on the following dates: 
January 2017
Friday, January 20 - Saturday, January 21
Friday, January 27 - Saturday, January 28

February 2017
Friday, February 3 - Saturday, February 4
Friday, February 10 - Saturday, February 11
Friday, February 17 - Sunday, February 19
Friday, February 24 - Saturday, February 25

March 2017
Friday, March 3 - Saturday, March 4
Saturday, March 11 All night-session hours are weather permitting and subject to change, especially during early and late season. Please call ahead to confirm the schedule at 1-888-SUMMIT1.

Holidays

Presidents' Day Weekend

  • Friday (2/17) from 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday (2/18) from 8:30am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday (2/19) from 8:30am - 4:00pm
  • Monday (2/20) from 9:00am - 4:00pm

Peak Saturdays

Saturday, January 21
Saturday, January 28
Saturday, February 4
Saturday, February 11
Saturday, February 25
Saturday, February 18
Sunday, February 19
Saturday, March 4
Saturday, March 11